such a release

the old has passed
the new has come
i’m a new creation
and I have just begun

watch me sore
watch me fly
watch me do things you could never deny

I will continue on my journey
for it’s the only thing I know
the best is yet to come
this I most definitely know

hair / *ARGRACE* Saki – Coppers

tattoos / { Speakeasy } Ink’d Temple Tattoo

body . hands / Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

butterflies / Boudoir – Butterfly Head (heavily modified)

light / tarte. tarnished bulb lamp (brass)

pose / made my me and not for sale.

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot

Leave a Reply

