slip away with me

I bet most of you are thinking LOOK AT OAKLEY, SHE’S BEING A NAKED SLUT AGAIN. Well, I have to admit something to all of you loverly people.. I am naked most of the time because I cba putting clothes on. NOW YOU KNOW, AND NOW I MUST GO.

Oh, before I go. You see all of this amazing shit I’m wearing? Go buy it.

skin / –Glam Affair– Sia skin ( Fairy Tales ) – Asia 02 NB @Collabor88

hair / TRUTH HAIR Harmony

head jewel / TRUTH HAIR Minerva

 brows / MOON}. After.it.All Eyebrows

eyeliner / –Glam Affair– Colorful Eyeliner ( Glitter Black )

lashes / //LovelyAlien//StarryEyelashes

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

ears / UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

septum piercing / Amala – The Sadie Septum Ring – Onyx

nose ring / [Atooly] Rachel Piercing

necklace / LaGyo_Unicorn necklace Gold @Collabor88

veil / LaGyo_Starry veil Gold @Collabor88

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Osiris @The Men’s Dept.

1st pose / -slouch- pose259

2nd pose / Del May – Simple stand

3rd pose-slouch- pose199

location / Chouchou

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

