idk.

So I saw this epic pic on Tumblr and I wanted to try and recreate it. Keyword being try ok. I couldn’t get it exactly how I wanted and I am pretty damn sure my hand is like way too big LOL. But it’s aiight. I love my fierce as fuck face.

skin / –Glam Affair– Kallisto – Artic *no longer available*

hair . freckles / *Soonsiki!~ Julian *Reds* @N.21

brows / Zoul Creations – Eyebrow Set 01 – red

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

lashes / Candy Mountain – Falsies . Fluffy Falsies .

eyeliner / –Glam Affair– Colorful Eyeliner ( Glitter Black )

ears / UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5

septum piercing / Amala – The Sadie Septum Ring – Onyx

nose ring / [Atooly] Rachel Piercing

teef / [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Osiris @The Men’s Dept.

large ass hand / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

2 comments

  1. Pingback: idk. | BloggingSL
  2. Pingback: idk. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

