Merry Christmas<3

So I wanted to blog this picture cause I am sure all of you want to know where to get these AMAZING CHRISTMAS SWEATERS. Also, because we all look amazing.

These ladies are the greatest women I have ever known tbh. Not just in Second Life, but RL as well. So it only made sense that we did a lovely Christmas picture together. I was extremely bossy while getting ready for this pic, and they all let me know it LOL. Not many can handle me tbh, but they have never EVER left my side. Not once. They tell me when I’m being a big ole bitch and they show me more love than I can handle. I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MERCH<333

Oh and, I don’t really know what all they are wearing..so these credits will be half-assed.

skins / -Belleza- & –Glam Affair

hairs / Rowne, little bones. & .Olive.

sweaters / *Shai* Crazy Christmas Sweaters @The Arcade

pose / :: Focus Poses :: Carnival With Friends *modified*

If you have ANY questions (especially about items not mentioned) please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

