frozen, sapphire heart

so like, I honestly had something so different in my mind while doing this pic, BUT HEY, not everything can turn out the way we want it. I mean, I like it alright, but I feel as though I could have done much better. OH AND, I wore the wrong damn shape, so my shoulders look shit and small (fun times). ANYWAYS, there are sooo many thangs going on in this pic that you need to get ok. The gown, the hair, the skin, the collar / hand guard things. Seriously, they are all too gorgeous to pass up. I of course have LMs and info. about all that you see above and I really hope you check out some of these awesome events going awn. STAY RAD. Bai<3

skin / -Belleza- Lola Fair 1 @Winter Trend Fair

hair / ~Tableau Vivant~ Snowdrift @Collabor88

petals / Zibska ~ Dalliance Full Vs. @We   RP

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

lashes / //LovelyAlien//StarryEyelashes

 brows / MOON}. After.it.All Eyebrows

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Strigoi @F R O S T

gown / -Pixicat- Delusion.Gown – White @Uber

collar . hand guards / [The Forge] Scale Collar & Hand Guards – Gold @We   RP

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Mouse

nails / Action Slink Nails Essentials V3 – Now W/Pedicure

1st pose / Del May – Delicate flower

2nd pose / Del May – Drama free *modified a bit*

3rd pose / -slouch- pose236

location / Chouchou

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

One comment

  1. Pingback: frozen, sapphire heart | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

