I won’t let go

This is me writing something on my blog.

I used to do this more, but lately I don’t and it’s because I am always in a fucking hurry. But today you guys are in for a treat, cause I’m gonna write so hard on this blog post. You ready?

I really enjoy blogging with Coral. It’s easy, enjoyable, simple and we always look really fucking good. In this pic we are wearing the oh so sexy BRIONY SET from Blacklace. Its got lace in all the right places. I wanted to show that you can actually wear this set in two different styles.. so you can see that I am only wearing the bra and palanties, while Coral is sporting the whole detailed look, even gots the cute little bows.

You can find this oh so sexy set right meow at Sad November. So get to clickin’ those mouses and TP on ova and buy every single color. I think there are like 4 colors, and they’re all lovely tbh.

on me

skin / –Glam Affair– Lauren Asia @Uber

hair / MOON{Hair}. Ninth Ave Reverie

hairbase / [theSkinnery] Innocence Hairbase – tattoo layers

lashes / //LovelyAlien//StarryEyelashes

eyelids . lashes / Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes

lingerie / ~Blacklace~ Briony: Wine @Sad November

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Casanova

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

nails / Action Slink Nails Essentials V3 – Now W/Pedicure

on Coral

skin / –Glam Affair– Penny – Asia @The Seasons Story

hair / Blues. Crystal – Blondes

eyelids . lashes / Slink Mesh Lids and Lashes

tattoos / Elska – Sideshow Ink

lingerie / ~Blacklace~ Briony: Wine @Sad November

poses

1st pose / Del May – Doll’s Desire

2nd pose / Del May – Belonging

3rd pose / -slouch- pose195

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

Thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

