stall out

New round of Collabor88 has opened you guiseeee, and omg.. there are so many fucking cute things. Today I am showcasing the seriously amazing hair from Nylon Outfittersss and the adorably awesome romper from The Secret Store. I was sorting through all the things and tbh these two items just stood out to me. The hair is wild and crazy, just like me and the romper has such an awesome floral pattern to it. So yeah, I like this look a lot you guys.

That’s pretty much all I have to say about that, oh and you should probably TP on ova to Collabor88 and buy all the things. Please and thank you<3

skin / .Birdy. Summer Skin ~Porcelaine~ Dewy RARE @OMGACHA

hair / (Nylon Outfitters) Cheetah Bob – Pank @Collabor88

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

lashes / Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Basilisk NEW

leg tattoo / .Identity. Body Shop – Reveal

romper / The Secret Store – Kiara Romper – Floral @Collabor88

sandals / Amala – Kanza Sandals @The Seasons Story

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

nails / Action Slink Nails Essentials V3 – Now W/Pedicure

feet / Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)

car . 1st & second pose / {vespertine-travellers car/sky } (previous Arcade item)

3rd pose / Le Poppycock – Dernier cri 1

surfboard / when I find out I’ll post it here<3

grass / Zigana

surf shake behind me that you honestly can’t see / not sure tbh

location / private sim

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

