temple from the within

Make me feel serenity when all is revealed
So easy to look back in life and question
But I must seek to find the strength
To push forward
Want to see what’s so beautiful inside
As we drink of life eternal
Absolve me through your suffering
Teach me to inscribe
These words on my heart
Cover me with the shadow of your hand
I will not lose myself in everything that tears me down
Because you stand by me
No one to blame for my transgressions
No one to blame but myself

skin / –Glam Affair– Kallisto – Asia @Collabor88 (opens midnight July 8th SLT)

hair / ISON – Leighton

face art / [The Forge] Face Art – Gold

nose chain / . a i s l i n g . Simple Nosechain / Gold

ears / [theSkinnery] Human Ears (mesh) + Skin Applier Hud

earrings / . a i s l i n g . Gretchen Earrings @We   RP

tattoos / *Bolson / Tattoo – Basilisk NEW

dress / Peqe – Mermaid Gown_BlackGolden @We   RP

hand jewelry / . a i s l i n g . Darshana Hand Jewelry @We   RP

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

1st pose / Del May – Precious face

2nd pose / Del May – Grecian beauty

3rd pose / Del May – These hands

4th pose / Del May – Melancholic flower

location / ISON

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

