saravejo

I am IN LOVE with the new Cassia skin from Glam Affair. I mean, I seriously am lol. The lips are probably my favorite thing overall, but as a whole this skin is seriously breathtaking. I’m wearing Cassia in Artic (my favorite tone foreverandalways) with the always sexy red lip, along with the dark eye make-up which is also a fav. I am also wearing the crazy cool Viking hair from Tableau Vivant for The Fantasy Collective, and I really don’t want to take it off lol. I could totally rock it with just about any look tbh.

I completed my look with the gorgeous Omate Dress from Pixicat. It was available at We ❤ RP, but I was slow at getting it blogged. I’M SORRY OK. Keep checking back here and I promise to let you know when it’s available at the in-world location<3

skin / –Glam Affair– Cassia skin – Artic 07 H NEW @Creation.JP *opens @midnight SLT*

lipstick / –Glam Affair– Cassia – Lipstick 06 NEW @Creation.JP *opens @midnight SLT*

hair / ~Tableau Vivant~ Viking Hair NEW @The Fantasy Collective

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Ice

lashes / Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

beauty mark / {: luju :} beauty mark group gift *group gift*

nose chain / . a i s l i n g . Simple Nosechain / Black

ears / [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears (+skin applier hud)

dress / -Pixicat- Ornate.Dress (Black)

tattoos / .Reckless. GranDads Tattoo

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed

nails / Action Slink Nails Essentials V3 – Now W/Pedicure

1st pose / Del May – Ear tickle NEW

2nd pose / Del May – Did I oversleep?

location / ISON

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

Oakley Foxtrot♥®

Leave a Reply

