chill

I was undressing, right? And, I took my top off but left my alpha on and this happened. Thought it was hella cool, so I went with it :> Also, I am IN LOVE with this Glam Affair skin (Sylvia) ;aslkjdf.

CREDITS

skin / –Glam Affair – Sylvia base America + addons * this tone  is no longer available, but Sylvia in Jamaica tone is available @Collabor88*

*eyebrows – Sylvia – Eyebrows 03 D

*nose – Sylvia – Nose 02

*lips – Sylvia – Lipstick 01 H

veins / Clemmm – Waltz’s Veins

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Earthy Blue NEW @The Men’s Dept.

lashes / Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

hair / ~Tableau Vivant~ Snow Queen Hair

headpiece / . a i s l i n g . Sionnach Circlet

ears / [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears (+skin applier hud)

piercing / {ataxia} Curved Septum – Blogger Pack

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

Fox♥®

Leave a Reply

