porcelain

New tats from Reckless you guys. Like, two seriously hot tattoos that I know you and yours definitely need. Also, look at my fingers, kay? These are the new Ghost Fingers from Kooqla, and they are pretty in my honest opinion.

I don’t really show my bewbs that often, but I felt like it for this post ok. Enjoy.

CREDITS

skin / .Atomic. Skin {Muse} – Milk

lips / .Atomic. {Muse} Lipstick – Set 2

eyes / {Dead.Apples} Striking Eyes – Earthy Blue NEW @The Men’s Dept.

lashes / Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

hairbase / [LeLutka]-HAIRBASE IrishRed

face tattoo / +Nuuna+ Aya Makeups Black

tattoo 1 / .Reckless. – Tiamat Tattoo. NEW

tattoo 2 / .Reckless. -La Mort Tattoo. NEW

finger tattoos . nails / [KOOQLA] Ghost Fingers

hands / Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

pose 1 / Del May – Evanescence

pose 2 / Del May – Did I oversleep?

nose stud / {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Stud Piercing – Spooky Glitter

septum piercing / [Atooly] Rachel Piercing

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

Fox♥®

Leave a Reply

