they’ll never catch me

I creep quietly in the snow

weapon in hand, ready for a battle.

The dark sky and freezing cold taunt me, but I still press on

looking through the trees, not afraid of what I might find.

I can hear them coming, I must move faster

The howling of the wind tries to slow me down, I won’t let it.

They’re getting closer, I can hear their footsteps

They think they have me cornered.

Do they really think I’ll just let them take me without a fight?

They’re wrong. I’ll never give up.

CREDITS

hair / hood / dress: Exile::First Snow: 13.Natural Fusion 2 NEW @The Arcade

hankerchief: .Shi : Bandit Hankerchief 1 [UNISEX] RARE NEW @The Arcade

wings: [ContraptioN] Junkyard Devil Wings *worn red* RARE

legpouch: -Death Row Designs- Legpouch – Fully loaded RARE NEW @The Arcade

socks: -Suicidal Unborn!– Lady Rebel Socks #01

boots: **DECO – MESH Paraboots (polished)**

leg tattoo: .Reckless. – Hopeless tomorrow

ornament A.K.A. my weapon: 8f8_POST APOCALYPTIC Ball – BLEEDING HEART NEW @The Arcade

hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual & Fist

pose: Del May – Seeking you

location: Small Town Green

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in world,

thank you.

♥®

 

Leave a Reply

