eminent

Well, The Fantasy Collective opened its doors on November 20th and I suggest all you guys tp on over there and pick up some seriously epic shit. I will be blogging much, much more from this amazing event but in this post I am showing off the amazing steampunk set from Yasum. Let us start off by talking about this hat, shall we? Justlookatit. For sure my favorite hat that I own, ohyeah. Then we have the ever so awesome monocle. I have always had this unspoken love for monocles, so right here and freaking now I am gonna tell you guys how much I love this thing. The hat and monocle both come with texture changing HUDs and with so many options. Finally, I tped into CaTwA for the first time ever a couple of days ago and I instantly fell in love with this dress, ugh it’s amazing. I absolutely love all things octopus, so I of course had to pick it up and also check out those curves HAY.

Bai.

CREDITS

skin: THESKINSHOP (07) (SKIN) ‘Chanel’ (Toned) NEW

hair: [LeLutka]-MAGDALEN hair STREAKS RED *only used the ponytail*

hairbase: [LeLutka]

hat: Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Hat*UNISEX*Mega HUD* NEW @The Fantasy Collective

monocle: Yasum*MESH*Steampunk Monocle*Mega HUD*ULTRA RARE NEW @The Fantasy Collective

dress: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Morticia Dress NEW

tattoo: .Reckless. – GranDads tattoo

hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

pose 1: Del May – Cyber chic

pose 2: Del May – Hippy chick

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

♥®

Leave a Reply

