beautiful winter

More from Shoetopia, you guys. This blog post is all about League and vintage, and oh boy do I love anything and all things vintage. I know I am always wearing black lol, so I just wanted to show that I can rock other thangs besides my darker side. These T-bar pumps from League (only at Shoetopia) are to die for, they are classy and just totally sezy. I paired them with another creation from League, this lovely sweater dress that is at the main store as we speak.

CREDITS

skin: –Glam Affair – Neva skin – Europa 05 *no longer available*

hair: TuTy’s – ROMANTIC – vintage hairstyle + base hair – copper

hat: GizzA – Felt Hat [Brown] NEW

dress: *League* Etta Knit Dress -Oatmeal

heels: *League* Vintage T-Bar Pumps -Brown COMING SOON to Shoetopia

feet: Slink Womens Medium Barefeet

hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual

leg tattoo: .Reckless. – Hopeless tomorrow

feet tattoo: .Reckless. – Heart Take Flight Slink Av Enhanced Feel Tat

pose / bench / location: Small Town Green

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

♥®

Leave a Reply

