electrify

I wanted to blog the new Oakley set from Blacklace and well.. it’s taken me 32434 days to do so. I finally did something with it, but I feel as tho I could do better. Lately I just haven’t had an inspiration at all, just hope I’ll get that back soon lol. I’ll probably blog more of this set real soon too, cause..IT IS NAMED AFTER MOI : >

CREDITS:

skin: –Glam Affair – Elvi – ( Europa ) NEW

hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Bardot hair

lingerie / corset: ~Blacklace~ Oakley: Black Lace Mesh NEWish

tattoo: .Reckless. – GranDads tattoo NEW @The Body Mod Expo

boots: BAX Regency Boots Black Leather

poseDel May – Yes?

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

♥®

Leave a Reply

