strong

As you guys know I am a lover of tattoos, like you just don’t even know how much I love them lol. In RL the ones I have  express things I could never say out loud, and in SL they express my personality and my strength. I have worn the same tattoos for a few years now and I think that I am finally ready to upgrade and move on lol. These tattoos from Reckless are top notch and they are my new favorites in SL. The ones that I’m wearing in the picture will be available at The Body Modification Expo Thursday, October 10th.

Also, check out the totally rad headphones I’m wearing. They are from ISPACHI (available at the October round of The Men’s Dept) and freaking amazing. The detail is just unreal and I will probably be wearing these in my next few pictures. The price is $169 for the headphones, music player (not shown) and a texture changing HUD. 15 body texture options, 8 metal options..and then on the music player you have 8 LED options.

Kay bai.

CREDITS

tattoos: .Reckless. – GranDads tattoo COMING SOON to The Body Mod Expo

headphones: ISPACHI Mesh [Attero Headphones and Music Player] NEW @The Men’s Dept

skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic – Artic

hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Beaumont Hair NEW @FaMESHed

pose: Del May – Flexed #1

cigarette: Pucca Firecaster’s Creations – Cigarette

lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Starlight: Black Lace 3Piece Bra Set

hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Flat

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world,

thank you.

♥®

One comment

Leave a Reply

