Junbug @The Fantasy Gacha Fair

Last night the owner of Junbug sent me these items.. and I almost fell out of my chair, seriously. I am SOOO in love with this gown, with everything. I wanted to pair it with this absolutely gorgeous hairnet from GSpot..ugh I love it.

CREDITS

skin: [KOOQLA] Queens (Black) NEW @Designers United

gown / collar: *{Junbug}*The Queen (gown is RARE) COMING SOON to Fantasy Gacha Fair

fur muff / fur tippet: *{Junbug}* Snow Princess (fur tippet is RARE) COMING SOON to Fantasy Gacha Fair

hairnet: .:GSpot:. Ghaaliyas Gems RARE COMING SOON to Fantasy Gacha Fair

eyes: {Dead.Apples} Shattered – Blind

pose: Del May – Drama free

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world

Thank you.

♥®

Leave a Reply

