just cause you feel it, doesn’t mean it’s there

Some times I use pictures in SL to describe how I’m feeling in my head, heart and/or soul. It is unbelievable how much it helps me cope with different things going on in my day to day life. I can express how I truly feel through art. My own personal art.  At times it can be difficult to even post pictures like the one you see here, because I put my all in them. This may be a simple shot, hardly edited..but to me it is so much more. It is me showing you guys a little part of me. It’s me showing you things that I keep deep, deep down inside. Things that I could never truly share verbally with the world. When I do pictures like this I hope and want you all to feel what I’m feeling in the moment. So, this is me..sharing my fears, secrets, worries and love with you all.

CREDITS

pose: Inertia – neverends

hair: ISON – Ruby

top: coldLogic top – waid.ebony

pants: .:villena:. – tucked up jeans in dark blue

boots: J’s Short Boots Laceup (Black)

hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Flat

tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious:

chair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Stag Chair NEW @C88

picture frame: [North West] – Lesha Frames Set

candles on the floor: Double O Studio – OO Candles V1.0

candle on chair: ::M-Arc Mirror:: – Candles

*the heart picture was uploaded from Deviant Art

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world

♥®

2 comments

  1. Diarmuid Miklos · August 23, 2013

    Beautifully pic and lovely words. Thanks for sharing a part of you with us ❤

Leave a Reply

