The Long Road

Taken @ROCHE

I was gonna write a nice little feels poem for this picture, but I’m over it. It has taken me entirely too long and I just wanna post this for all you guys to see. Kay. I’m really lovin’ this picture you guys. It took me all of 10 min, and I gotta say.. I love when a picture doesn’t take me 10 years 🙂 Got the awesome Villena parka for The Men’s Dept, Pumpkin paints and a really cool motorcycle in this here picture. This round of THE MEN’S DEPT just opened on the first and there are some really awesome finds you guys. I’ll even be showing you more in the next couple of days, so keep a look out.

CREDITS

skin: The Shops! (THE SKIN SHOP) ‘Pussy’

hair:  [LeLutka]-BETH hair/Naturals

eyes: Poetic Colors – Milky Eyes – Dove NEW @The Men’s Dept

lashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

jacket: .:villena:. – Parka TMD double pack NEW @The Men’s Dept

pants: [Pumpkin]Baggy jeans (black)

necklace: [MANDALA]SHAMIRA DOG TAG Necklace

tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious:

hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Elegant 1

boots: J’s Short Boots Laceup (Black)

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me in-world.

♥®

Leave a Reply

