You were gone days and nights

You were here for a while
You come to me docile
Try to make sense of this.
By the time that I express
That I have felt hopeless
You had turned away from me.

I’m in this silence
You’re raising towers
I’m walking over.
I’m in this, burning
For kindness searching
I’m walking over.
I’m in this silence
You’re raising towers
I’m walking over.

You were gone days and nights
Empty spaces no light
Try to find peace in this.
Looking at those times
So all the years you lie
So you hide away from me.

CREDITS

skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – Europa Clean F

hair: U Female Flexi Hair #50

dress: Pure Poison – Black Lore Dress NEW @SFW

tattoo: Ink’D Up! :Notorious:

leg tattoos: Actchio. love has many faces tattoo

heels: Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoes [Black]

ash tray/ cigarette/ cigarette box: Primitive Design_PD CIGARETTE

whiskey: cYo Whiskey Glass

vanity / stool: .Olive. the Pretty Normal Vanity and Stools NEW @SFW

If you have any questions AT ALL, please feel free to contact me in-world.

♥®

Leave a Reply

