Skins @Summerfest 2013

GUYS, I’m pretty sure you know about Summerfest, right? Well, just in case you do not.. SUMMERFEST is a little festival event type thing  that runs from June 15th – June 29th. Sooo many wonderful summer type things. Well, in my first bloggity I showed you guys some stunning outfits and accessories, now I’m gonna show you guys some of the lovely skins.

Of course the first picture you see is the lovely Summer from Glam Affair. The lips have to be my fave part of this face. Everything is just so soft and perfect. Summer comes in two tones Jamaica and America, with 5 different make-up options for each. I yam in love.

Second we have the gorgeous Ashley skins from Belleza. They both come in 5 lovely tones, and just look at dose freckles :>

Last but NOT least is Angie from theSkinnery.  I’m showing the blonde and dark brown brow versions here. Her skins look so real to me, and I really hope all of you try a demo ASAP : D

skins: NEW @Summerfest 2013

hair: [LeLutka]-ELLIE hair/Naturals & hair1: >TRUTH< Candy –  variety

eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Glass

lashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

If you have any questions AT ALL, feel free to contact me in-world.

♥®

Leave a Reply

