Glam Affair @C88

Just a quick little bloggity, CAUSE I’M TIRED AND I NEED TO SLEEP :> Glam Affair has released these Margot skins in the Petal tone exclusively for Collabor88. So, you best be tping on down and snatching these up.

ALSO, I changed my nose up a bit.. cause, I was staring at my face for so long and I started hating my nose :< I’m sure I’ll hate this nose tomorrow. I’M IN A “I HATE EVERYTHING” MOOD TODAY.

PEACE OUT.

CREDITS

skins: Glam Affair – Margot (Petal) NEW @C88

eyes: IKON Vanity Eyes – Glass

lashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

hair: [LeLutka]-ELLIE hair/Naturals NEW

♥®

Leave a Reply

