Blood Burner

@! R3volt ! Mainstore

It’s 6 am, and I am up BECAUSE I CAN’T SLEEP :/ So, I thought I would show you guys some goodies from FaMESHed. We all know FaMESHed is celebrating its one year celebration anniversary thang, and there is so much amazing shit I can’t even begin to tell ya. Right, KAY, time for me to sleep and time for you to read the credits cause I’m tired of typing. Bai<3

CREDITS

skin: Glam Affair– Amberly – Europa 07 Red

hair: Alice Project – Disna – Infinity NEW @FaMESHed

eyes: {Dead.Apples} Shattered – Blind NEW

lashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

piercings: [Atooly] Something Simple NEW

upper tattoos: Ink’D Up! :Notorious:

lower tattoos: Actchio. love has many faces tattoo

dress: Leverocci – Paneled Patent Dress_SS_Snow&Nero NEW @FaMESHed

heels: Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoes [Black]

pose: Imeka~Pose Pack-{Emma} Pose 6

♥®

Leave a Reply

