New @Reckless

Sup you guys, WHAT’S UP? Today I am bringing you some hot shit, that’s right..HOT. Reckless is back and with some new and amazing mesh tats. They really fit the pin-up look, and we all know how much I love my pin-ups. Landon Mode (crazy ass) is the owner of this pretty cool place, and I suggest you tp on ova and check out all the thangs. Kthnx.

so sezy

I know you guys want this ice cream thing to be real, I know I do.

CREDITS

skin: Glam Affair – Zara – Europa

hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Veronica Mesh Hair – Reds Pack

eyes: .Insufferable Dastard. Mirror/Blue

lashes: Candy Mountain – Falsies / Moody

freckles: Glam Affair – Amberly freckles (B  01 & C  01)

ears: FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI

nose stud: {Sugar Heart} Mesh Nose Stud Piercing – Spooky Glitter

septum ring: [Atooly] – Piercing 2 OR Rachel Piercing

lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Diva: Teal Satin & Lace Set

tattoos: [Reckless] – A sailors grave [mesh] / A pirates life [mesh] / I’m for you [not mesh] NEW

heels: :FANATIK: Classic Pumps Black

biggest sundae in the world: *chanimations SugarRush #05 “SundaePleasures”  NEW

♥®

Leave a Reply

