Plastik @Skin Fair 2013

I’m back with yet another wonderful Skin Fair preview you guys. I have to say..I am extremely excited about this one. Plastik skins have always been so beautiful in my opinion, and so different. This Astrali skin is so unf, and there are so many different options with this skin. From face/body freckles to a really cool lip stripe that is my favvvvorite. Then the Astrali eyes..they are wicked cool and they pretty much go with any skin tone. ALSO, the Soul Ink Reloaded tint layers are probably the coolest tattoo layers I can think of at the moment lol. PHEW, I’m tired a;lsdkjf. But yah, the Skin Fair opens in one day you guys, on March 15th..SO GET EXCITED.

13 absolutely stunning skin tones

 Astrali’s body is so sexy and I’m showing it off in my favorite tone, Ganymede.

18 Soul Ink Reloaded tints in all, but I’m just showing you guys 13 of them today. These are so unique and I just can’t.

AND THENNNN, the amazing Astrali eyes and all the awesome lip extras and the smudgy shadow<3 Make your lips darker, lighter or have a that awesome lip stripe I mentioned UP THURR ↑

CREDITS:

skin – :[Plastik]:– Astrali Skin NEW @Skin Fair 2013

hair[LeLutka]-VENT hair (holiday group gift)

eyes – :[Plastik]:– Astrali Eyes & Clemmm eyes

lashes – *REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -39- Luscious

lingerie – Zaara : Chanchal Lingerie *onyx*

pose – Imeka~ Pose Pack – {Abbey} Pose 4

shape – mine

♥Oaks

Leave a Reply

