@TheArcadeDOS

THE ARCADE ROUND TWO. It starts in like 30 min and a;lsdfksjdf, can’t wait for you guys to see all the awesome, adorable and totally rad thangs.

In this post we have stuff FROM..BOOM, The Seahole, MIAMAI, Truth, Sway’s, Auxillary, Boogers, flowey and PROBABLY MORE but trying to hurry and post this : D.

IMMA FOX. Just look at me sleeping in the grass.

Something happened to my hand and I’m not really sure what it is and I never really edit my pictures sooooo yeah. ❤

OH LOOK, now I’m Casper the friendly flyin’ ghost.

This picture was not planned lolll. I was hanging with my frands and then BAM, yeah.

THE ARCADE 

Opens at midnight March 1st

-Oaks

Leave a Reply

