Stay the same

Guys, I have been such a lazy mofo blogger the past month or so. But, I’m trying my best to get back into the swang of thangs. I guess I just haven’t felt motivated, you know? And I make it a point to never blog unless I’m really in the mood or feeling it. AND GUYS, I’M FEELIN’ IT TOOONIGHT. New stuffs from Maitreya, NEW sexy as hell heels from Gos and new stuff from elikatira. ALSO, elikatira has a retirement sale going on until February 23rd (all items are 70% off their regular price).  I think I’m done for now, I may be back later with some more bloggage. WHO KNOWS a;lkjdf

@Mayfair

CREDITS:

skin – Glam Affair – Amberly [Europa]

hair – elikitira – Sound [Carrot Reds] NEW

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Mesh Eyes [Blue]

lashes – REDGRAVE – Eyelashes-39-Luscious

upper tattoos – Ink’D Up! – Notorious

lower tattoos – Actchio – love has many faces tattoo

necklace / ring – Yummy – Teardrop Gemstone [Black Oynx] @C88 NEW

dress – Maitreya – Mignon Evening [Cerulean] NEW

heels – Gos Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe [Black] NEW

poses – marukin

shape – mine

Leave a Reply

