No one can stop us or slow us down

 

♥ @nostos deer  Totally doing a non-mesh (I typed mush instead of mesh lolll) sorta thang today. We can’t forget all those non-mesh stores you guys, cannot. This plaid button up is from AOHARU and I only found this because I cleaned out my inventory and was like trying stuff on and when I put this on I was all : D. SO YEAH. I’m rockin’ this look.

 

CREDITS:

skinGlam Affair – Renee / Sinless 01 The Arcade Gacha Event

hair/hatChemistry – Lyric / Reds

eyesDead Apple – Sinistre / Blind Grey

glassesUMEBOSHI – Wingding 2.0 specs / PlainBlack

piercingHoD – Omega Nose Gauge Set / Razor

tattoosSleepy Bozer – Shibby

shirtAOHARU – OpenLongShirt / PlaidRed Not Mesh

under shirtartilleri – Billie Biker top / Black&White

pantsCrash Republic – Mesh Skinnies / Black

bootsJ’s – Short Boots Laceup / Black

Leave a Reply

