shotme sl

 

 

Oakley says: “Hai. Well today I’m supposed to talk a little bit about my personal style. I’m mostly pretty laid back when it comes to style, RL and/or SL. I’m all about personal style and never following trends. I pretty much wear what I wanna wear, when I wanna wear it.
 
It’s also very important for me to feel comfortable, comfort is key. I wouldn’t say that I have this or that kind of style because mine can vary from wearing some old jeans paired with some good old classic chucks and tattoos to a mini skirt and a sexy corset.
 
I love to dress up and well, I love looking good.  And as a conclusion I feel it’s so important to know that you look good and to be proud of your body no matter what others may say.. We are all so different and…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

