That night that I never came home

I look awesome. I love metal. I’m also really sleepy and I don’t feel like saying much. Oh wait.. yeah I do. FaMESHed just started, so get off your ass and head down and start looking oh so fine, just like me. BAI.

@TOCHIGI JAPAN CYCERCITY

CREDITS:

skin – Glam Affair – Leah (Light)

freckles –  Tres Blah – part of C88 Glossed Skin

eyesInsufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes (Green)

lashes – REDGRAVE – Eyelashes-39-Luscious

nose ringSugar Heart – Mesh Nose Ring (steels)

hairTruth Hair – Demi (PumpkinPie/fades)

upper tattoosInk’D Up! – Notorious (Wearing hella faded)

lower tattoosACTCHIO – love has many faces tattoo

top – Emery – Mesh Top Metal (Black) AVAILABLE AT FaMESHed

skirt – Emery – Mesh Skirt (ITS ORANGE) AVAILABLE AT FaMESHed

bootsLeLutka – Ren (Black)

Leave a Reply

