I hope to learn as time goes by

Fall is almost here and it tis my favorite season. I love wearing skull caps, scarves, earmuffs, boots, pea coats and all everything awesome. I can’t wait for bonfires on cold nights and roasting marshmallows (which I hate but its just a fun thing to do, I’ll just let someone else eat them lol) ALSO, one of my favorite activities during October are haunted houses, cannot fuggin’ wait ;aslkdfj. Anywho, I hope you guys like my rambling and this outfit I put together. BAI<3

CREDITS:

skin – Glam Affair – Leah (wearing Clean Red from the Light pack)

rosy cheeks – TULI – Rosy cheeks (comes with 3 intensities)

rosy nose – TULI – Rosy nose (comes with 3 intensities)

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes/Darker (Blue)

lashes – REDGRAVE – Eyelashes-39-Luscious

teef – PXL – OpenMouth PRO TEETH v1.2

dimple piercings – Sugar Heart – Mesh Dimple Piercings (wearing Rusted Steel from the Steel pack)

septum piercing – Sugar Heart – Mesh Septum Piercing (wearing Rusted Steel from the Steel pack)

hair – Truth Hair – Blair (wearing marmalade from the ginger pack) THIS HAIR IS NOT MESH

sweater – The Secret Store – Oversized Knit Sweater (Print/French Roast)

tights – Mon Tissu – Favorite Wool Tights (wearing Oatmeal from the Organic Pack)

boots – Maitreya – Stagioni Boots (Bole)

camera – Tee*fy – Vintage Grandpa’s Old Camera (Rare – The Arcade Gacha Event going until October 15th)

ring – Shakeup! – Vintage Ring (#08 Owl – The Arcade Gacha Event)

picture taken @ Pure Dreams

Leave a Reply

