I’m good, I’m gone

Lately I’ve been having tons of fun with my outfit and appearance in SL. I’m usually doing the whole ginger thang and the main reason is I love my avi to look as much like my RL as possible. BUT I’m having a blast being more creative and different. It’s fun and believe it or not, it’s really therapeutic in some ways. That probably sounds silly, but its k. BAI<3

 

 

 

CREDITS:

skin – Glam Affair – Roza (The Arcade Gacha Events 06)

freckles – Tres Blah – part of C88 Glossed Skin

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Mutant Eyes/ GSP

lashes – REDGRAVE – Eyelashes-39-Luscious

hair – Magika – Tendency [03]

horns – Illusions – Cernwn Horns

nose ring – Sugar Heart – Mesh Nose Ring – Steels

blazer – TokiD – floral blazer (black)

shirt – aRAWRa – Zombie at Tiffany’s Shirt (No longer available)

jeans –  Mon Tissu – Nora Skinny Jeans – Dark

shoes – Elate! – Kate Flats (Onyx)

tattoos –  Ink’D Up! – Notorious

collar – PIDIDDLE – Decor Collar – Snow Leopard RARE  (The Arcade Gacha Event)

necklace – haut monde – Part of Your World Necklace/ Ariel  (The Arcade Gacha Event)

 

Leave a Reply

