You are the song I sing

Today is just a random day. Like, I found these headphones from Shade Throne in my inventory and I was pretty stoked. So I just put some shit together and BAM ;alksjdf. Also, we have the amazing and insanely, dangerously addictive gacha going on right now called The Arcade. I got some pretty awesome stuff..well, after I got 6 Kill The Beast necklaces in a row -_- I got these DECO bolt shoes and I seriously love them, they are so rad. Okay, I think I’m done rambling. BAI<3

CREDITS: 

skin – Belleza – Lily V1 (Fair 0)

hair – Magika – Faint [03]

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive/Dark Brown

lashes – REDGRAVE – Eyelashes-39-Luscious

freckles – Tres Blah – part of C88 Glossed Skin

piercings – Sugar Heart – Mesh Monroe Piercing and Mesh Nose Ring (Steels)

headphones – Shade Throne – THE BIG TUNE HEADPHONES

bracelet – artilleri – Wooden bracelet

cardigan – TokiD – floral blazer (black)

vest – Doppleganger – Sunday Vest – Black

jeans – Maitreya – Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans* #3

shoes – DECO – MESH Lightning Bolts (red) THE ARCADE GACHA 

*DERP, I forgot about my chest tattoo. It’s called Hope Song from AITUI.* Because cba logging back in SL and getting the LM. a;lsdfjk

Leave a Reply

