Just see me through the fight, somehow

Sup all you awesome people. I’ve actually been looking for some nice brown eyes and I think I have found them, I adore these eyes from Insufferable Dastard, just perfect.  Also..csb, I don’t really like diamonds all the much BUT OMG, I adore pearls.  Just lurve em so much.  To me, they are classy and simple.  So when I saw that Yummy and LaGyo had pearls at Collab88 I was oh so happy. YAYUH.

 

 

@ Pixel Dreams

CREDITS:

skin – Belleza – Shyla (Pale 0)

freckles – Glam Affair – part of Cassiopea skin

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive (Dark Brown)

hair – Truth Hair – Siri (gingers)

sweaterdressthang – coldLogic – keach (gray)

leggings – Maitreya – Mesh Leggings (black)

boots – Maitreya – Stagioni Boots (Coal)

earrings – Yummy – Tiffany Pearl Set (just earrings) Timeless C88 

ring – LaGyo – Mother’s Pearl Big Ring Timeless C88 

One comment

  1. Bob L. · September 20, 2012

    wow, really cool!

Leave a Reply

