In a parachute to glide, I am captive in your sky

Well, Collab88 started yesterday and DADAMN..can I just say that there are so many things I just adore. Below I’m wearing a few thangs I purchased and I will most definitely have a hard time taking this outfit off. ALSO, this new Love Skin from Auxiliary is just gorgeous and I can’t a;lskdfj. ❤

 

 

CREDITS:

skin – Auxiliary – Love Skin (Fair) Timeless C88 

freckles – Glam Affair – part of the Cassiopea skin

eyes – Insufferable Dastard – Gem Eyes/2-pack (Blue)

hair – Exile – Already Gone (Natural Fusion/Ember)

eyebrows – Belleza – part of the Shyla skin

sweater – Tres Blah – Preppy Sweater w/Blouse (Yellow) Timeless C88

Lashes – Laqroki – Mascara 01 (Black)

Tattoo lashes – Cheap Makeup – Lashes (Lise #2)

Neck tie – Tres Blah – Neck Tie (Polka Dots) Timeless C88 

Jeans – Mon Tissu – Denim 1929 Cigarette (Ink)

Shoes – G Field – Deck Shoes (Navy)

Leave a Reply

